Just In...

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Federal Government Sacks Education Minister, Minister Of Power, And 7 Other Ministers

For reasons that are yet to be revealed, the President Goodluck Jonathan's administration has sacked nine serving ministers. And they are: Education minister - Ruqayat Rufai. Minister of Power, State - Zainab Kunchi. Minister of Agriculture, State - Buka Jinani. Minister for National Planning - Shamsudeen Usman. Minister Science and Technology - Ita Okon. Minister at Foreign Affairs - Olugbenga Ashiru. Minister for Lands - Ama Pepple and Minister of Environment - Hadiza - Mailafia.
Details to come!


  1. minister for education deserve to go.

  2. Some of them need to be properly investigated, if possible arrest them.


Shop Online From The Comfort Of Your Home Or Office By Clicking On This Banner

Welcome To Obehi Okoawo's Blog...We Love To Hear From You In The Comment Box Above, Thanks