Just In...

Friday, August 26, 2011

Edo State Gets New University!

Governor Adams Oshiomhole of Edo State has officially opened a new university located at Ogwa, Esan West Local Government Area of the State.

Known as Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU), the new private university is owned by The Apostolic Church, LAWNA (Lagos, Western and Northern Areas) Territory, and is named after Samuel Adegboyega, the first LAWNA Territorial Chairman and one of the founding fathers of The Apostolic Church (TAC), Nigeria.

This brings to five the number of universities in the state. The others are University of Benin; Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma; Igbinedion University, Okada; Benson Idahosa University, Benin and the new Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa.


  1. What is the school's expense ?
    The courses and the scores needed. Email me at: omaodelovealljolons@yahoo.com

  2. Please update me on how to gain the adminsion. Email: omaodelovealljolons@yahoo.com


Shop Online From The Comfort Of Your Home Or Office By Clicking On This Banner

Welcome To Obehi Okoawo's Blog...We Love To Hear From You In The Comment Box Above, Thanks